Disaster Cleanup and Restoration Reviews

Portland OR | Vancouver WA | Clark County WA

When disaster strikes, the last thing you need is a stressful cleanup experience. That’s why BCC Restoration goes the extra mile to make the process as easy as possible. Our dedicated team provides meticulous restoration services with excellent customer service to provide you with great results and peace of mind each step of the way. But don’t just take our word for it – here’s what some of our satisfied customers have to say about their experience with us:

MamaBeth M. Avatar
MamaBeth M.
2/10/2024
Most professional and organized contractor we’ve ever encountered! Highly recommend! Thank you for everything David, and most of all for all your time in spite of our difficult insurance adjuster! We will keep singing the praises of the incredible conduct and integrity that you & your company have.
read more
MamaBeth M. Avatar
MamaBeth M.
5 star rating
2/05/2024
When you see 5 star ratings across the board, you might be wondering how they get such incredible reviews.. well here's how, we had a pipe burst in our kitchen wall, causing extensive water damage in our home, Dawson came out with Robinson restoration to do a proper remediation, then BCC estimator David came out promptly to give us and our insurance a fair repairs estimate & was so respectful of our home, our family, listened to our fears & was just so overall professional. After nearly 2 months of our insurance adjuster not working with the estimate provided, our adjuster asked us to break our services agreement in order to use one of their own, David listened to the reasons & graciously wished us the best. We couldn't have had a better experience BCC's conduct & wish that we were able to use this incredible company for the rest of our remediation.Thank you BCC! Keep taking care of families in this community & all your employees at Robinson Restoration are also the best in the business!
read more
Daisie S. Avatar
Daisie S.
12/14/2023
Tim, MJ, little Mike and all the crew members did such a wonderful job repairing my kitchen after a flooded dishwasher pump ruined my cabinets and floor. They were quick to solve problems for me and offered a wide varitey of flooring and counter top options. They also were very personable and friendly making an excellent customer service experience. I would highly recommend BCC for all your remodeling needs! My kitchen looks brand new and I'm very happy with the results.
read more
Matt &. Avatar
Matt &.
11/17/2023
BCC has been great! We had a water leak and they have been on top of it from the beginning. Don has been on site and on time daily, leaves the house clean and tidy, and is a joy to chat with and have around. He’s very talented in his trade and has impressive craftsmanship! Tim has kept the project moving and has updated us almost daily with where the project stands. MJ & Blain have been great as well! Would highly recommend this company to anyone needing restoration or remodel services!
read more
Tammy H. Avatar
Tammy H.
10/19/2023
BCC recently did some major repair work on my home from start to finish their team (Tim,Don,Brian and Rick) did such a wonderful job in making sure I knew what was going to happen next The quality of Don’s workmanship work was spot on. Very professional and respectful. Dan went out of his way to make sure my vinyl flooring and trim was done to perfection. Thank you Tim for finding a company who molded my stair bullnose looks so awesome Tim keep me updated every day. Also stopping by to do follow ups on my house. Thank you to Bryan. Who did such a wonderful job on repairing my walls and I can’t even tell where it was repaired. Awesome job and last to Rick your paint job is so nice it completed my house back to home. Excellent job, making sure no paint was not where it wasn’t supposed to be. The quality of everybody’s work exceeded my expectations. They cleaned up the mess they made every day. Thank you again for giving me back my home. I highly recommend this company for any construction issues. Thank you again.
read more
Brad G. Avatar
Brad G.
10/19/2023
Thank you BCC Restoration!! Just wanted everyone to know, we had the very best crew starting with Mike Harbaugh Foreman, Dave Hollomon, his co-worker Edgar, not limited to Mondo the tile guy and the many that pack out our home. They always showed up on time, very professional and worked endlessly to complete the restoration cause by water damage! I personally want to thank each and everyone of them for a job well done and above expectations! We would recommend BCC Restoration to any and everyone!
read more
Carolynn L. Avatar
Carolynn L.
10/18/2023
This company was very helpful throughout the process, friendly, and very professional. Mike the project manager checked frequently on how things were going and was easy to work with. The workers Armando, Edgar, and Maks were super friendly, always showed up when they said they would and worked hard to get the job done.
read more
Brad G. Avatar
Brad G.
5 star rating
10/18/2023
Thank you BCC Restoration! We had pipes break in February 2023, it is now October 2023. We hired BCCC Restoration company to repair and remodel our home after it was damaged. From the very first, they showed up, they were very professional, they took pride in everything they did, from drying, the house out, tearing out wet sheet rock, replacing the hardwood floors though out the house! Replacing the tile, and trim, packing out the house. We would recommend BCC and the crew, Foreman Mike Harbaugh, Dave Hollomon, Edgar, Mondo tile guy, and everyone who helped pack our personal property out and back into the home. Thank you all so much!
read more
Cate L. Avatar
Cate L.
10/07/2023
BCC Restoration is amazing in every way possible. They were excellent in the restoration of our home after much water leakage in the walls on two floors. Mike Harbaugh went the extra mile to make sure that we were well taken care of. I can't say enough good things about Mike and BCC Restoration!
read more
Robert D. Avatar
Robert D.
10/05/2023
BCC is great to work with. I recently had the pleasure of working with them, and I couldn't be happier with the results! From start to finish, their team demonstrated professionalism, and craftsmanship. Dave, Tim, Don and Fredrick stand out for their knowledge, work ethic, communication skills, construction knowledge and talent. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations. Our home now looks better than it did when I first moved in. The team at BCC paid attention to every detail, including ensuring everything was dried out prior to restoration. The young men who worked in the crawl space are owed a big thank you as well.
read more
Georgia Avatar
Georgia
10/01/2023
I was very satisfied with all the work done on my home. Mike, Tall Mike, Don, Fred, Edgar and Erik were all amazing. Rick the painter also did a superb job.
read more
Thomas D. Avatar
Thomas D.
9/17/2023
read more
gordon k. Avatar
gordon k.
9/02/2023
Fredrick was very professional and did a stellar job.
read more
James A. Avatar
James A.
8/19/2023
James and Taylor did an excellent job cleaning up after our flood. They were extremely professional and thorough. The took great care in the work they did, and I would recommend them without reservation.
read more
mickey r. Avatar
mickey r.
8/18/2023
BCC is absolutely the best ever! I've seen others repairs and there's no comparison!! All the guys were so pro & easy to talk with for everything! Mike ran the teams & did periodic checks to make sure we were happy. Max for the HVAC & insulation, Blain did the drywall, Dave did all the trim & OMG, regrouted the tile kitchen like a pro!! Edgar handled the painting perfectly! I just can't say enuf about all the work. Our home is better than ever and we're extremely ecstatic for all!
read more
Gayle J. Avatar
Gayle J.
8/04/2023
Brett was the contractor that was assigned to do the repair at my home. His work is amazing, you can’t tell there was any damage at all. Very professional and always on time.
read more
Jim H. Avatar
Jim H.
6/21/2023
We required restoration of our living room after a pipe burst and flooded our walls and floor. BCC Restoration responded quickly, and clearly explained the process. They worked with our insurance agency and made the process smooth and easy. Our work was completed in a professional manner and the quality of the workmanship was excellent. The carpet and trim work done by Mike, Randy and Joey was great, while Blain did excellent work on the drywall. The insulation was done quickly by D'Angelo. I would highly recommend this company for any restoration issues.
read more
Byron S. Avatar
Byron S.
6/06/2023
These guys were fantastic! Excellent work, very friendly and professional, and they showed up when they said they would. Initially I was working with Jonny and Justin during the leak mitigation process and they were great. Once the job went to the reconstruction phase, Mike came in. I came to get to know him and he was truly a pleasure to work with. Excellent attention to detail and at the end of each day he took the extra step of a thorough cleanup. My house was never dusty or dirty. Extra shout there! Highly recommended.
read more
Mark S. Avatar
Mark S.
5/27/2023
Armando, Justin and Blain did amazing work on our water damage restoration. We couldn't be happier with their professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks y'all!
read more
Megan K. Avatar
Megan K.
3/27/2023
I could not be happier with everything BCC did! They were top notch all the way from the emergency visit on a holiday weekend, to the water mediation to the home repair. Nathan and Mike were my main points of contacts through the repair; they were accommodating, helpful and made sure things stayed on track and on budget. Brett and Erik completed the demo timely and were great to work with. Blain did the drywall and it looks wonderful. Dave and Jon were magic with the new floors. I would 100% recommended BCC and will continue to use them for future needs…BCC has a dedicated customer in me!
read more
Amber w. Avatar
Amber w.
1/27/2023
I can't say enough about this amazing company. I had the pleasure of working with a great crew. Everyone was friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to get our school back to "normal". Several of our staff members commented about how pleased they are with the service. Mike, David, Erik, Jonathan, Justin and Troy are Awesome to work with! I'm sure there are more, THANK YOU!!!
read more
Nikki K. Avatar
Nikki K.
5 star rating
1/04/2023
We had a major pipe burst while we were away, causing extensive water damage to our house. Robinson / BCC responded immediately (and over the new year holiday weekend). We worked with Tyler Long, who came early the next morning to look at the damage, and explain next steps to us. He arranged for the cleanup and demo crew to come the next day, and they were able to complete the job over 3 days. Troy and Armando showed up every day, on time, and worked diligently to lay out the necessary drying equipment and remove the damage. Troy, Armando, and the Robinson team worked over the weekend new years holiday. They showed us areas of damage, and kept us informed the entire time. We are so grateful... could not recommend this team more!
read more
Jennifer B. Avatar
Jennifer B.
12/27/2022
Armando was fantastic and did amazing work!!! He made sure everything was perfect before he left and I’d definitely recommend him!!!
read more
Eva S. Avatar
Eva S.
11/27/2022
We had water damage in the kitchen and bedroom and needed pretty extensive repairs/flooring/etc. BBC has been great, especially Armando, Troy, and Greg! The precision and attention to detail was fantastic! I would definitely hire them again!
read more
Elizabeth G. Avatar
Elizabeth G.
11/27/2022
BCC was a pleasure to work with, after we had a water leak coming through the ceiling into our dining room. They were communicative, friendly and approachable, dependable and did quality work. It looks like nothing ever happened and our room is restored beautifully. Thankful for Nathan’s communication and prompt responses when itemizing the work to be done, Blaine’s great workmanship on drywall, Joey‘s expert trim work, Rick and company’s flawless painting, and Mike’s prompt and positive communication, coordination and overseeing of the project. I appreciated their positive and upbeat personalities, as well as their checking in with me regularly to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Would definitely use BCC again in the future.
read more
Susan S. Avatar
Susan S.
10/27/2022
We've been working with BCC Restoration on rebuilding our home after we had a HVAC leak. This is a shout-out for Troy and Greg. They came in and replaced our insulation after we got a ceiling again. They were courteous and professional and always kept in mind that they were in someone's home. I would completely welcome these guys to work on our house again, but let's hope that doesn't happen since that means a disaster happened.
read more
Scott T. Avatar
Scott T.
10/27/2022
BCC Restoration did an excellent job repairing our water-damaged ceiling. Mike and his team (Blain, Greg, Armando, Troy and Ricardo) were all very professional and friendly. I am extremely pleased with the result and highly recommend them.
read more
Chris A. Avatar
Chris A.
10/27/2022
We were very pleased with our experience with BCC Restoration. Not only were they very professional and organized but extremely accommodating and gave great customer service. Mondo and Blain were both friendly and respectful and Mike went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with the repair work. I would highly recommend this company!
read more
Patricia B. Avatar
Patricia B.
5 star rating
10/05/2022
Troy and Dave came in and put our vinyl flooring in and finished up the trim work and painting, etc. They were very professional and always asked me my thought on things before installing like the trim, base boards etc.. They were a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs this type of work done. This was all after our hot water heater decided to let loose and water went everywhere overnight while we were sleeping.
read more
Terri L. Avatar
Terri L.
5 star rating
9/06/2022
Bcc just finished reconstructing our kitchen after our dishwasher was leaking ..There work with drying our flooring to putting our kitchen back together
read more
  • 1
  • 2

Disaster Cleanup and Restoration Reviews in Portland OR - Vancouver WA

Serving Vancouver WA and Portland OR

Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Woodland | Battle Ground | Gresham | Beaverton | Hillsboro | La Center

Hockinson | Amboy | Hillsboro | Beaverton | Tigard | Gresham | Woodburn | Salem